Facebook: World Allergy Organization
Twitter: World Allergy Organization
LinkedIn: World Allergy Organization
Back to Top

Committee on Basophil, Eosinophil and Mast Cell Disorders in Allergic Disease

Scientific Chair: Mariana Castells, United States
Executive Chair: Francesca Levi-Schaffer, Israel
Bruce Bochner, United States
Stephen Galli, United States
Amy Klion, United States
Dean Metcalfe, United States
Massimo Triggiani, Italy