Contact WAO | e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Home  
World Allergy Organization
WAO's mission: To be a global resource and advocate in the field of allergy, advancing excellence in clinical care through education, research and training as a world-wide alliance of allergy and clinical immunology societies.

Specialty and Clinical Issues Committee

Chair: Hugh Sampson, United States
Co-Chair: Sergio Bonini, Italy
Co-Chair: Zuhair Ballas, United States
Mubeccel Akdis, Switzerland
Katrina Allen, Australia
Suwat Benjaponpitak, Thailand
Kirsten Beyer, Germany
Wesley Burks, United States
Fernan Caballero Fonseca, Venezuela
Thomas Casale, United States
Adrian Casillas, United States
Adnan Custovic, United Kingdom
Motohiro Ebisawa, Japan
Roy Gerth van Wijk, The Netherlands
Pedro Giavina Bianchi, Brazil
Gurjit Khurana Hershey, United States
Mimi Tang, Australia
Rudolf Valenta, Austria