Contact WAO | e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Home  
World Allergy Organization
WAO's mission: To be a global resource and advocate in the field of allergy, advancing excellence in clinical care through education, research and training as a world-wide alliance of allergy and clinical immunology societies.

Committee on Barrier Disease Issues and the Microbiome

Chair: Wesley Burks, United States
Co-Chair: Susan Prescott, Australia
Masayuki Amagai, Japan
Claus Bachert, Belgium
Hans Bisgaard, Denmark
Tari Haahtela, Finland
Yvonne Huang, United States
Michael Levin, South Africa
Charles Mackay, Australia
Ruby Pawankar, Japan
Ann-Louise Ponsonby, Australia
Harald Renz, Germany
Christina West, Sweden