Contact WAO | e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Home  
World Allergy Organization
WAO's mission: To be a global resource and advocate in the field of allergy, advancing excellence in clinical care through education, research and training as a world-wide alliance of allergy and clinical immunology societies.

Awards Committee

Lanny Rosenwasser, United States
Hirohisa Saito, Japan
Ignacio Ansotegui, Spain
Suwat Benjaponpitak, Thailand
Mario Zernotti, Argentina
Mario Sanchez Borges, Venezuela
Wesley Burks, United States
Francesca Levi-Schaffer, Israel
Ruby Pawankar, Japan