Contact WAO | e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Home  
World Allergy Organization
WAO's mission: To be a global resource and advocate in the field of allergy, advancing excellence in clinical care through education, research and training as a world-wide alliance of allergy and clinical immunology societies.

Jr. Members Committee

Chair: Luciana Kase-Tanno, Brazil
Co-Chair: Ves Dimov, United States
Senior Advisor: Ignacio Ansotegui, Spain
Senior Advisor: Luo Zhang, China
Past Chair: Silvia Sanchez-Garcia, Spain
Past Chair: Matteo Bonini, Italy
Juan Carlos Aldave Becerra, Peru
Ming Zheng, China
Hongfei Lou, China
Yuan Zhang, China
Razvigor Darlenski, Bulgaria
Virginia Bellido, Spain
Andrea Vereda-Ortiz, Spain
Leanor Villa, Argentina
Darío Antolín-Amérigo, Spain
Pavel Kolkhir, Russia
Mariana Couto, Portugal