Contact WAO | e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Home  
World Allergy Organization
WAO's mission: To be a global resource and advocate in the field of allergy, advancing excellence in clinical care through education, research and training as a world-wide alliance of allergy and clinical immunology societies.

Committee on Communications

Chair: Motohiro Ebisawa, Japan
Vice Chair: Paul Greenberger, United States
Ruby Pawankar, Japan
Mona Al Ahmad, Kuwait
Paulo Barrera Perigault, Panama
Suwat Benjaponpitak, Thailand
Ake Daviddon, Sweeden
Mohammad Gharagozlou, Iran
Elham Hossny, Egypt
Carla Irani, Lebanon
Juan Carlos Ivancevich, Argentina
Amir Hamzah Latiff, Malaysia
Hae Ran Lee, Korea
Harald Renz, Germany
Noel Rodriguez, Mexico
Menachem Rottem, Isreal
Glennis Scadding, United Kingdom
Elopy Sibanda, Zimbabwe
Mimi Tang, Australia
Stephen Tilles, United States
Richard Weber, United States