Contact WAO | e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Home  
World Allergy Organization
WAO's mission: To be a global resource and advocate in the field of allergy, advancing excellence in clinical care through education, research and training as a world-wide alliance of allergy and clinical immunology societies.

Committee on Climate Change and Biodiversity

Chair: Gennaro D'Amato, Italy
Co-Chair: Menachem Rottem, Israel
Isabella Annesi-Maesano, France
Ignacio Ansotegui, Spain
Heidrun Behrendt, Germany
Karl-Christian Bergmann, Germany
Michael Blaiss, United States
Lorenzo Cecchi, Italy
Lawrence DuBuske, United States
Tari Haahtela, Finland
Stephen Holgate, United Kingdom
Jae Won Oh, South Korea
Ruby Pawankar, Japan
Jay Portnoy, United States
Erminia  Ridolo, Italy
Nelson Rosario , Brazil