Contact WAO | e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Home  
World Allergy Organization
WAO's mission: To be a global resource and advocate in the field of allergy, advancing excellence in clinical care through education, research and training as a world-wide alliance of allergy and clinical immunology societies.

Committee on Global Initiatives in Food Allergy

Chair: Hugh Sampson, United States
Co-Chair: Gideon Lack, United Kingdom
Jr. Member: Andrea Vereda-Ortiz, Spain
Katrina Allen, Australia
Kirsten Beyer, Germany
Wesley Burks, United States
Motohiro Ebisawa, Japan
Pantipa Chatchatee, Thailand
Alessandro Fiocchi, Italy
Yitzhak Katz, Israel
Jae-Won Oh, Korea

More information about this committee