Contact WAO | e-News Sign Up | Site Map | Home  
World Allergy Organization
WAO's mission: To be a global resource and advocate in the field of allergy, advancing excellence in clinical care through education, research and training as a world-wide alliance of allergy and clinical immunology societies.

Occupational Allergy Committee

Chair: Hae-Sim Park, Korea
Co-Chair: David Bernstein, United States
Paul Cullinan, United Kingdom
Alexander Diaz, Cuba
Roy Gerth van Wijk, The Netherlands
Piero Maestrelli, Italy
Karin Pacheco, United States
Susan Tarlo, Canada
Olivier Vandenplas, Belgium
Giovanni Viegi, Italy
Margitta Worm, Germany