MENU
WORLDALLERGY.ORG
Facebook: World Allergy Organization
Twitter: World Allergy Organization
LinkedIn: World Allergy Organization
Instagram: World Allergy Organization
Back to Top

World Allergy Week 2017

Welcome! Join us during World Allergy Week 2017 and increase awareness of urticaria, The Agony of Hives - What to do when welts and swelling do not go away. There are many ways you can participate, and we hope you will explore this website, returning often, as it will continue to change.

The World Allergy Organization (WAO) is addressing the need for greater awareness and understanding of allergy topics as well as the exchange of ideas and collaboration in order to address treatment and quality-of-life issues related to the care of patients with urticaria.

WAO Chronic Urticaria Infographic

Register Now!
Upcoming Webinar on Chronic Urticaria
The Agony of Hives: What to Do When Welts and Swelling Do Not Go Away
4 April 2017 at 13:30:00 Greenwich Mean Time

Paul Greenberger
Northwestern University
Chicago

 

Marcus Maurer
Charité -
Universitätsmedizin
Berlin

Elham Hossny
Ain Shams University Children's Hospital
Cairo

Mario Sánchez Borges
Centro Médico Docente
La Trinidad
Caracas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click for World Clock time zone converter

Starts at 13:30:00 UTC/GMT

New York (USA) 09:30:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) 10:30:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom) 14:30:00 BST
Cairo (Egypt) 15:30:00 EET
Delhi (India) 19:00:00 IST
Tokyo (Japan) 20:30:00 JST

 

 

 

 

 

Registration now open! Click here.
Programmed for a general audience
There is no charge for this World Allergy Week 2017 webinar from the World Allergy Organization.

 


World Allergy Week 2017 Resources

About World Allergy Week

Information for WAO Member Societies

Information for the Press