Facebook: World Allergy Organization
Twitter: World Allergy Organization
LinkedIn: World Allergy Organization
Back to Top

World Allergy Congress (WAC)TM Past Congresses

The World Allergy Organization (WAO) holds its World Allergy Congress (WAC) every two years. Each Congress attracts over 4,000 experts and scientists working and interested in the fields of allergy, immunology and other related fields. In most cases, WAO partners with a regional or national Member Society to host the Congress.

2018 Orlando, United States
2015 Seoul, Korea
2013 Milan, Italy
2011 Cancún, México
2009 Buenos Aires, Argentina      English Report    Spanish Report
2007 Bangkok, Thailand
2005 Munich, Germany
2003 Vancouver, Canada
2000 Sydney, Australia
1997 Cancun, Mexico
1994 Stockholm, Sweden
1991 Kyoto, Japan
1988 Montreux, Switzerland
1985 Washington DC, United States
1982 London, United Kingdom
1979 Jerusalem, Israel
1976 Buenos Aires, Argentina
1973 Tokyo, Japan
1970 Florence, Italy
1967 Montreal, Canada
1964 Madrid, Spain
1961 New York, United States
1958 Paris, France
1955 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1951 Zurich, Switzerland


Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.