MENU
WORLDALLERGY.ORG
Facebook: World Allergy Organization
Twitter: World Allergy Organization
LinkedIn: World Allergy Organization
Back to Top

World Allergy Week 2021

 

 

The World Allergy Organization is proud to announce that World Allergy Week 2021 will occur 13-19 June 2021 and will focus on the topic of "Anaphylaxis"

Each year, the World Allergy Organization (WAO) addresses a different topic that has a need for greater awareness. To accomplish this, WAO provides physicians and the general public with a webinar, infographic, and additional information to educate and spread awareness on the topic. Additional details on these items will be coming soon.

 

 

 

Stop Anaphylaxis Webinar:

Thursday, 17 June 2021
8:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM CEST | 9:00 PM JST

Introduction: Motohiro Ebisawa, MD, PhD
Global differences in anaphylaxis: Margitta Worm, MD, PhD
WAO Anaphylaxis Guidance: Victoria Cardona, MD, PhD
Improving global access to self-injectable epinephrine: Luciana Kase Tanno, MD, PhD
Allergic reactions to COVID-19 vaccines: Paul J Turner, PhD

Moderator: Michael Levin, MD, PhD

Note: Registration & Connection details will be provided at a later date.


Are you prepared to stop anaphylaxis?

Join the conversation:
#worldallergyweek
#SToPAnaphylaxis
Twitter: @worldallergy
Facebook: www.facebook.com/worldallergy.org
www.WorldAllergyWeek.org


Additional World Allergy Week Information:

Information and Resources for WAO Member Societies

About World Allergy Week


Full sized image files available

Important Note: World Allergy Organization (WAO) and World Allergy Week logos and materials may not be used for commercial purposes.

 

WAO acknowledges Mica Duran Studio for help with the World Allergy Week logo and infographic.

Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.

OK